What our clients say about us

All ratings shown below are from people who have travelled with us. Good or bad, reviews are published on the site, provided they respect our editorial charter.

5/5

Indonesia

Matt - Ankeny, USA

Published on 24/02/2020

We absolutely had a great time on our trip. The staff at Papua Paradise were absolutely top notch - everyone from the kitchen staff, to the bartender, to the front desk folks knew our names from day one. They absolutely went out of their way to make sure our stay there was very memorable. Your trip planning was spot on. We had folks waiting for us at every stop, which made everything almost too easy. You have our vote, and we'll definitely be planning our next major dive trip through you!

4.5/5

Sweden

Amy - London

Published on 24/02/2020

We all had a fantastic holiday. Thank you! We caught all 13(!) trains. We slept very well on 3 and our last night in Hamburg was magnificent. We loved Northern Sweden and the gorgeous Treehouse Hotel, all the activities and the outdoor dinners at Brandon. All marvellous and we’re thinking of where to go next by train. Thanks again to you all.

4.5/5

Norway

Matthew - Swansea

Published on 13/02/2020

I have to say that Ella has been terrific throughout the process. We didn’t give her much time at all from our initial call through to us departing just a week later, so to get everything organised and booked in that short time scale was a minor miracle, and entirely a result of her hard work, patience and persistence.

4/5

Norway

Kim - London

Published on 11/02/2020

The whole trip was spectacular: from the evening in Oslo (the hotel there was truly extraordinary), to everything in that magical place that is Svalbard. Thank you: particularly for all your patience while we dithered along before booking. You found the perfect short break for us and organised a fantastic adventure.

4/5

Brazil

Steven - New York, USA

Published on 11/02/2020

I am thrilled to be working with you and have really enjoyed working with Oliver on my itinerary. He has been incredibly helpful and efficient in crafting such an amazing adventure for us.

5/5

Egypt

Martha - New York, USA

Published on 11/02/2020

Everything was perfect! Everyone we met and worked with was courteous, punctual, professional and informative. Sites fantastic, SS Sudan even more enjoyable than we expected

4/5

Seychelles

Rebecca - Kingston Upon Thames

Published on 10/02/2020

Matt has been extremely helpful in arranging our trip and we would definitely ask for his help again!

4.5/5

Tanzania

Lauren - London

Published on 10/02/2020

Matt has been great - really helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. We were in touch with a few other companies and went with you because it was so much nicer dealing with Matt than anyone else we'd spoken to.

4/5

Indonesia

Sophia - London

Published on 06/02/2020

Thank you - Eliza has been fantastic to work with and has been incredibly helpful and understanding. She’s made a typically very frustrating process a pleasure to do!

4/5

Scott - California, USA

Published on 21/01/2020

Charlotte has been outstanding to work with while organizing our adventure! Honestly we’ve always wanted to visit Egypt but what sold the trip was the Steam Shup Sudan! We saw it on a travel show and were immediately smitten.