What our clients say about us

All ratings shown below are from people who have travelled with us. Good or bad, reviews are published on the site, provided they respect our editorial charter.

4/5

Jordan

Elisabeth - Cardiff

Published on 22/09/2019

Egypt and Jordan. Spectacular! We felt that we were treated so wonderfully. We were well cared for

4/5

Tanzania

Paul - Watford

Published on 16/09/2019

Amazing on every level. All the recommendations exceeded our expectations. Superb attention to detail. Perfectly arranged - every facet was flawless.

4/5

Indonesia

Jane - London

Published on 14/09/2019

Jacqui Brooks was brilliant in dealing with the last minute changes to our itinerary that we dumped on her. I really don’t know what we would have done if Jacqui had not stepped up so magnificently and arranged an alternative itinerary for us. The icing on the cake was that her new itinerary worked so well and we had an absolutely fabulous trip. Everyone who has asked us about our holiday now knows what stars you are and why it always pays to travel with a top company. Thanks again.

5/5

Morocco

Peter - Manchester

Published on 07/09/2019

We have just returned from a week in Morocco, organised by Charlotte - our second holiday booked through your team. I just wanted to let you know that, as before, our experience was absolutely wonderful and to say thank you! Our holiday was flawless from start to finish and we really felt that Charlotte had understood our wishes and requirements to the full - both hotels were perfect for us and we could not have been happier.

5/5

Thailand

Peter - Exeter

Published on 31/08/2019

I wanted to take the time to say a HUGE thank you for organising our dream honeymoon right down to the smallest details. We had an amazing time across all three locations and loved the letters you had handwritten and sent to our accommodations to welcome us in each of them, we also received a welcome home card which was a lovely touch. Our holiday was amazing and the Rayavadee was a particular highlight on the trip. We've never been anywhere quite as brilliant. We filled our days on the beach, by the pool, drinking cocktails, eating amazing food and visiting the beauties of Pang Nam Bay and the Phi Phi Islands. We also had a cooking class which was amazing as well, we're going to attempt a new Thai recipe every week. Once again, thank you so much for everything, we'll be sure to recommend you to anyone planning a holiday in the future. Fantastic service and job well done.

5/5

Bhutan

Emma - Manchester

Published on 30/08/2019

The continuing personal touch afforded to my family and I by your company during the building of the itinerary and the booking process has been very refreshing and is something of which you and your company should be proud. I have been very impressed with the passion, knowledge and high touch shown by your team.

4/5

Mexico

Tariq - Bournemouth

Published on 28/08/2019

Had a wonderful time and everything went smoothly. The guides were lovely and great, especially our guide at Chichen Itza who was very knowledgeable. It was the perfect combination of beach/non beach.

4/5

Thailand

Vladimir - Leeds

Published on 27/08/2019

The team put together an exceptional holiday for our family. Meticulously planned, listened and totally understood the brief for our summer family holiday. For us, the trip was a perfect mix of activity, adventure and relaxation.

4/5

Italy

Marie - Liverpool

Published on 24/08/2019

Another five-star success! From the planning stages right through to our return home, everything was perfect and no details were overlooked. Their local concierge services are very helpful and reassuring, and their local ground teams (guides, drivers, excursions) are all top-notch! I would highly recommend The Voyageurs Collection and their expert travel advisors. Food, activities, accommodations and travel were all handled perfectly.

4/5

New-Zealand

Nathan - London

Published on 20/08/2019

Intelligently put together and beautifully organised